Wayne County Election Commission

Wayne County Election Commission
100 Court Circle Rm. 201
Waynesboro, TN 38485
Phone 931.722.3517
Fax 931.722.2388
Email wayne.commission@tn.gov

 Monday  8 AM - 4:30 PM
 Tuesday  8 AM - 4:30 PM
 Wednesday  8 AM - 12 PM
 Thursday  8 AM - 4:30 PM
 Friday  8 AM - 4:30 PM

 Election Administrator
Lillie Ruth Brewer
The Election Administrator is appointed by the Election Commission and is responsible for organizing all matters related to local elections in the County, including voter and candidate registration, conducting the elections, and tallying the vote.

Priscilla Dygert, Deputy AOE



Joe Paul Bryant, Chairman
Keri Mills, Secretary
Jerry Pigg
Elisabeth Duren
Dean Stegall